## Members Group

## Declarations of Interest

## **Current Members**

Confirmed	Entity	Nature	Notes	From	То
Nothing to declare:					
Confirmed by Louise wman on 19 Sep 2023	-	-	-		
- Confirmed 19 Sep 2023					
				24 Jun 15	
		of Office Holder Finance			
		of Chair of the Board		24 Jun 15	
	Diocese of Salisbury Academy Trust	Member		24 Jun 15	
	Milton Abbet Heritage Trust	Trustee		01 Sep 15	
	Salisbury Diocesan Board of Finance Building	of Chair of the Board		01 Jan 17	
	Nothing to declare: Confirmed by Louise wman on 19 Sep 2023	Nothing to declare: Confirmed by Louise wman on 19 Sep 2023  Salisbury Diocesan Board of Education  Diocese of Salisbury Academy Trust  Milton Abbet Heritage Trust  Salisbury Diocesan Board of	Nothing to declare: Confirmed by Louise Invariant on 19 Sep 2023  Salisbury Diocesan Board of Office Holder Finance Salisbury Diocesan Board of Chair of the Board Education  Diocese of Salisbury Academy Trust  Milton Abbet Heritage Trust  Trustee  Salisbury Diocesan Board of Chair of the Board	Nothing to declare: Confirmed by Louise wman on 19 Sep 2023  Salisbury Diocesan Board of Office Holder Finance Salisbury Diocesan Board of Chair of the Board Education  Diocese of Salisbury Academy Trust  Milton Abbet Heritage Trust Trustee  Salisbury Diocesan Board of Chair of the Board	Nothing to declare: Confirmed by Louise Invarian on 19 Sep 2023  24 Jun 15  Salisbury Diocesan Board of Office Holder Finance  Salisbury Diocesan Board of Chair of the Board Education  Diocese of Salisbury Academy Trust  Milton Abbet Heritage Trust  Trustee  01 Sep 15  Salisbury Diocesan Board of Chair of the Board  O1 Jan 17

		Churches Mutual Credit Union Ltd	Member of Supervisory Committee	14 Dec 14
		Society of the Women of Nazareth	Trustee	10 Feb 21
Nigel Reichelt	Nothing to declare: Confirmed 08 Sep 2023			
Matthew Rumble	Nothing to declare: Confirmed by Louise Newman on 19 Sep 2023	-	-	-
Mrs Alice Wrighton	Confirmed 19 Sep 2023		Trustee	
		Chandler's Ford Methodist Church		Chair of Resources Committee Member of Church Council and Leadership team