Our Team


The Managed Services Team is at the centre of our delivery as a multi-academy trust. They are talented and committed professionals who provide their knowledge, experience and skills to help drive our schools and the Trust forward.

Executive Team

Robert Farmer


Gemma Carr

Deputy CEO

Russell Slatford

Deputy CEO

Extended Executive Team

Sean Preston

Chief Financial Officer

Christine Bulmer

Standards Officer

Abbie Wilkinson

Standards Officer

Donna Fox

Standards Officer

Julie Turvey

Standards Officer


Matt Ankers

Finance Manager

Claire Dooks

Finance Manager

Emily Marshall

Finance Manager

Emma Brighton

Trust Finance Officer

Teaching and Learning

Michelle Williams

Strategic Lead EYFS & PP

Claire Shaw

Education Access Officer

Colin Flanagan

Strategic Lead Curriculum

Stuart Bonney

Strategic Lead Behaviour & SEND

Ruth Davies

Safeguarding and Attendance Officer

Human Resources

Beverley Collins

Head of HR

Blaire Edwards

Senior HR Manager

Sharon Powley

HR Manager

Joanne Jones

HR Assistant


Nikki Thorne

Head of Estates

Mark Hannibal

Estates Officer


Jai Solanki

Head of IT

Jamie Haustead

Systems Manager

Tom Roberts

Infrastructure Manager

Daniel Blades

Weston Schools IT Manager

Andrew Thomas

IT Technician

Russell Hack

IT Technician

Business Support

Louise Newman

Head of Governance and Compliance

Karen Chafe

Admin Officer (Business)

Lucy Farmer

Admin Assistant