Our Team


The Managed Services Team is at the centre of our delivery as a multi-academy trust. They are talented and committed professionals who provide their knowledge, experience and skills to help drive our schools and the Trust forward.

Managed Services Team

Robert Farmer


Gemma Carr

Deputy CEO

Russell Slatford

Director of Secondary Education

Christine Bulmer

Standards Officer

Abbie Wilkinson

Standards Officer

Donna Fox

Standards Officer

Michelle Williams

Strategic Lead EYFS & PP

Colin Flanagan

Strategic Lead Curriculum

Stuart Bonney

Strategic Lead Behaviour & SEND

Rob Gale

Behavior Officer

Ruth Davies

Safeguarding and Attendance Officer

Claire Shaw

Education Access Officer

Sean Preston

Chief Financial Officer

Claire Dooks

Finance Manager

Matt Ankers

Finance Manager

Emily Marshall

Finance Manager

Emma Brighton

Trust Finance Officer

Beverley Collins

Head of HR

Blaire Edwards

Senior HR Manager

Sharon Powley

HR Manager

Joanne Jones

HR Assistant

Louise Clist

HR Manager

Sue Fawcitt

HR Manager

Sabina Aiuto

Mental Health & Wellbeing Practitioner

Nikki Thorne

Head of Estates

Ian Saynor

Estates Officer

Mark Hannibal

Estates Officer

Jai Solanki

Director of IT

Jamie Haustead

Systems Manager

Tom Roberts

Infrastructure Manager

Andrew Thomas

IT Support Manager

Louise Newman

Head of Governance

Julie Prince

Head of Compliance

Karen Chafe

Admin Officer (Business)

Lucy Farmer

Admin Assistant